معلومات عنا

لماذا أكاديمية كاليفورنيا

أكاديمية كاليفورنيا هي مؤسسة مرموقة معترف بها في أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التدريس ، قمنا بتدريب الآلاف من الطلاب من أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب أوروبا.

لماذا أكاديمية كاليفورنيا

أكاديمية كاليفورنيا هي مؤسسة مرموقة معروفة في أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التدريس في مجال التعليم ، قمنا بتدريب الآلاف من الطلاب من أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب أوروبا.
مدرسينا المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وموقعنا المتميز يجعل أكاديميتنا وجهة فريدة يختارها الطلاب. مع أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة والشغف بتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية ، نساعد الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم على تحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية. هدفك للنجاح في المجتمع العالمي – هو التزامنا في كاليفورنيا. كاليفورنيا سنويًا يساعد الطلاب من أكثر من 50 دولة على تحقيق حلمهم في إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.
في البداية ، كان الهدف الرئيسي لولاية كاليفورنيا هو تعليم المهارات اللغوية للأطفال والشباب والكبار بشغف. ومع ذلك ، لتقديم خدمة أفضل لطلابنا ، فقد توسع تركيزنا ليشمل صفات بناء الشخصية مثل الثقة ومهارات الاتصال التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. طلابنا الآن أكثر قدرة من أي وقت مضى على التعامل مع تجارب الحياة اليومية والنجاح في الدراسات الأكاديمية وحياة العمل.
يبذل فريقنا المحترف الناطق باللغة الأصلية والمكون من مدرسين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا أقصى جهد ليس فقط لتوجيه طلابنا ولكن لإرشادهم. يضمن موظفونا المتفانون أن تجربة تعلم اللغة الخاصة بك لا تُنسى وتبرز أفضل ما في طلابنا.

أكاديمية كاليفورنيا

شهادات أكاديمية كاليفورنيا

شهادة وزارة التربية والتعليم ماليزيا


أكاديمية كاليفورنيا معتمدة ومرخصة من قبل وزارة التعليم الماليزية وهي أيضًا معتمدة ومرخصة من وزارة الشؤون الداخلية في ماليزيا.

شهادة من السفارة الملكية السعودية ومعتمدة من وزارة التربية والتعليم بالمملكة العربية السعودية والمهمة الثقافية

لقد عقدنا شراكة مع السفارة الملكية السعودية ومعتمدة من وزارة التربية والتعليم بالمملكة العربية السعودية والمهمة الثقافية
تقوم الملحقية الثقافية السعودية في ماليزيا باختيار أفضل مراكز اللغات التي تضمن جودة التدريس والخدمات.

شهادة وزارة العلوم والتعليم المستمر وثقافة راينلاند بالاتينات

وزارة العلوم والتعليم المستمر والثقافة (Ministerium für Wissenschaft، Weiterbildung und Kultur des Landes Rheinland-Pfalz) هي الوزارة الحكومية المسؤولة عن تحديد السياسات والتوجهات المحلية للنظام الثقافي والعلمي والتعليمي في راينلاند بالاتينات
حصلت الولاية على شهادة مركز كاليفورنيا للغات في ماليزيا.

IDP CERTIFICATE

مركز كاليفورنيا للغات هو Catfield by IDP ويسمح له بالتسجيل وإعداد الطلاب لامتحان IELTS وأيضًا يمكن إجراء الاختبار في مركزنا.

أفضل منهج أمريكي

مناهجنا ليست موجهة نحو المعلم وتشرك طلابنا في عملية التعلم ، وتضع معايير عالية ، وتحمل الطلاب المسؤولية عن عملهم ، مما أدى إلى دخول مجموعة من الطلاب المدربين تدريباً جيداً إلى الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم والعثور على وظائف أحلامهم.

يمكن للطلاب الدراسة لمدة أسبوع لمدة تصل إلى 48 أسبوعًا معنا. نحن الخبب الوحيد في ماليزيا الذي يضمن الدراسة. على وجه التحديد ، تتوفر دورات الإعداد لاختبار IELTS مع النتائج المضمونة طوال العام.


يُعد كتابنا الدراسي ، Top Notch 3rd Edition ، البالغين والشباب للتفاعل بثقة في اللغة الإنجليزية. تجعل دورة اللغة الإنجليزية التواصلية اللغة الإنجليزية لا تُنسى من خلال الإدخال الصحيح للغة والممارسة المكثفة وإعادة التدوير المنتظم.
Top Notch هو الخيار الأفضل لدورة تدريبية ممتعة وجذابة مع أكبر مجموعة من مواد دعم الطلاب والمعلمين.
حول Top Notch
• إعداد الطلاب للتحدث باللغة الإنجليزية مع أي شخص. يمنح المتحدثون بلهجات مختلفة الطلاب الفرصة لسماع أنواع مختلفة من اللغة الإنجليزية.
• تحافظ على مشاركة فصلك في أهداف واضحة وعملية وتواصلية في كل درس.
• يدير فصولًا ذات قدرات مختلطة تحتوي على مواد وأنشطة يمكنك تكييفها مع الفصل بأكمله ومحادثات العمل المزدوجة والتعلم الفردي.

جمعية المؤلفين الأكاديميين والكتب المدرسية (TAA)
حازت Top Notch على جائزة TAA لعام 2016 لتميز الكتب المدرسية ، والتي تم الحكم عليها من قبل مؤلفي الكتب المدرسية والخبراء من حيث المزايا في أربعة مجالات:
• أصول تربية
• المحتوى / المنحة
• جاري الكتابة
• المظهر والتصميم
المصدر: pearson.com

مدرسين مؤهلين وذوي خبرة عالية

منذ بداية رحلتنا ، كانت الأولوية لتوظيف مدرسين مؤهلين يتحدثون اللغة الإنجليزية. تم تدريب مدرسينا المهرة والمحترفين لدعمك ودودًا وتعليمك ما تحتاجه بالضبط لتحقيق أهدافك أثناء دراستك معنا.
إنهم مستعدون لإرشادك أثناء وجودك في الفصول الدراسية وأيضًا أثناء عدم وجودك في المخبأ. سيكونون متاحين لدعمك عبر الإنترنت والإجابة على أسئلتك أثناء الدراسة في المنزل.

موقعنا الفريد والمتميز

نحن أحد أكبر مراكز اللغة في ماليزيا ومن بين أفضل ثلاثة مراكز لغوية. إن وجودنا أسفل البرجين التوأمين يجعلنا الخيار الوحيد لطلابنا إذا كانوا يريدون الحصول عليها جميعًا في حزمة واحدة. توافر وسائل النقل العام ومراكز التسوق المحيطة والمطاعم هي كل ما يحتاجه الطالب للدراسة والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياته في ماليزيا.


عندما يذهب إلى الموقع ، فإن California Language Center هو المكان الوحيد الذي يقع في قلب كوالالمبور وأسفل البرجين التوأمين المتميزين.
نحن موجودون في مكان مثالي يسهل الوصول إليه من جميع الاتجاهات. بغض النظر عن مكان إقامتك في كوالالمبور، يمكنك المشي أو ركوب القطار أو أي وسيلة مواصلات أخرى والوصول إلى أكاديمية كاليفورنيا بسهولة.
يتيح موقعنا الرائع للطلاب اختيار أماكن الإقامة القريبة للبقاء فيها والسير إلى أكاديمية كاليفورنيا في أقل من 5 دقائق.
تُعد California Academy المحاطة بالمباني التاريخية ومراكز التسوق والفنادق المكان الوحيد الذي يساعدك في الحصول على كل ما تحتاجه فقط الانتقال من طابق إلى آخر. من المطاعم المحلية والعالمية إلى متاجر العلامات التجارية الراقية ، كلها متوفرة بجوار مكان إقامة دروسك. لن تشعر بالملل أبدًا أثناء دراستك معنا حيث يوجد دائمًا شيء يمكنك القيام به في غضون بضع دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام. سيتمكن الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم من العثور على المأكولات الخاصة بهم ، حيث تعمل جميع المطاعم من مختلف أنحاء العالم في مراكز التسوق وفي الأماكن التي نتواجد فيها. قادمًا من أمريكا اللاتينية أو إفريقيا أو أوروبا أو الشرق الأوسط أو آسيا الوسطى أو جنوب شرق آسيا ، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل ، يمكنك أن تجد كل ما تحتاجه لتناول العشاء بجوار مدرستك.

مرافق حديثة وفريق عمل محترف

نحن فخورون بأن كاليفورنيا لا تقدم أفضل دورات اللغة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا أفضل مكان للطلاب للدراسة والاستمتاع بوقتهم أثناء تواجدهم في المركز. أكاديمية كاليفورنيا المصممة بشكل جميل هي المكان الذي يمكنك فيه تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية وقضاء وقتك أيضًا بعد دروسك في أداء واجباتك المدرسية أو الدراسة خلال وقت فراغك. زسيهتم موظفونا المحترفون والودودون في الأقسام المختلفة بكل ما تحتاجه. للجميع ، تحتاج مثل التأشيرة والإقامة والنقل والأنشطة ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى الأقسام المخصصة وسيساعدك الموظفون المسؤولون بصبر.

تنوع طلابنا

أثناء دراستك معنا ، ستتمكن من التفاعل مع جميع الطلاب حول العالم من جنسيات وخلفيات مختلفة. أنت تدرس اللغة الإنجليزية وتتعرف أيضًا على ثقافات الطلاب الآخرين. سيساعدك ذلك في الحصول على صورة أفضل للعالم الذي تعيش فيه من خلال التواصل مع زملائك في الفصل بأزياء وتقاليد مختلفة لاستكشاف العالم إلى جانب تعلم اللغة.

أود أن يتم استشارتي

Register

Open chat
1
ask me!
Hello 👋
Ask me!

About us

Why the California Academy

The Academy of California is a prestigious institution recognized in more than 50 countries around the world. With over 20 years of teaching experience, we have trained thousands of students from South America, Africa, the Middle East, Central Asia, Eastern Europe and Southern Europe.

Why California Academy

California Academy is a prestigious institution that is well known in more than 50 countries around the world. With more than 20 years of teaching experience in education, we have trained thousands of students from South America, Africa, the Middle East, Central Asia, Eastern Europe, and south Europe.
Our highly qualified teachers and our prime location make our academy a unique destination to be chosen by students. With over twenty years of expertise and passion for teaching English, we help students from all around the world to improve their English language skills. Your goal of succeeding in the global community- is our commitment at California KL. California KL annually assists students from over 50 countries to achieve their dream of mastering the English language.
Initially, the key goal of California KL was the teaching of language skills to children, youth and adults with passion. However, to better serve our students, our focus has expanded to include character building qualities such as confidence and much needed communication skills. Our students now, are more capable than ever at handling life’s everyday experiences, succeeding in academic studies and work life.
Our professional, native speaking team of highly qualified teachers provide maximum effort to not only instruct but mentor our students. Our dedicated staff ensure your language learning experience is a memorable one that brings out the best in our students.

California Academy

California Academy Certificates

The certificate of ministry of Education, Malaysia


California Academy is approved and licensed by the ministry of Education Malaysia and also it is a certified and licensed by the Ministry of home affairs Malaysia.

Certificate of Royal Saudi Embassy and approved by the Ministry of Education Saudi Arabia and cultural mission

We have been partner with the Royal Saudi Embassy and approved by the Ministry of Education Saudi Arabia and cultural mission
Saudi cultural mission in Malaysia just selects the Top Language Centers which the quality of teaching and services are guaranteed.

Certificate Ministry of Science, Continuing Education and Culture of Rhineland-Palatinate

The Ministry of Science, Continuing Education and Culture (Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Weiterbildung und Kultur des Landes Rheinland-Pfalz) is the Government ministry that is responsible for determining the local policies and direction of the cultural, scientific and education system in the Rhineland-Palatinate
State has certified California Language center in Malaysia.

IDP CERTIFICATE

California Language center is Catfield by IDP and is allowed to register and prepare the students for the IELTS and also the exam can be held at our center.

The best American curriculum

Our curriculum is not teacher-oriented and involves our students in the learning process, sets high standards, and holds students accountable for their work, resulting in a well-trained group of students entering universities all around the world and finding their dream jobs.

Students can study for a week for up to 48 weeks with us. We are the only canter in Malaysia that guarantees the studies. Specifically, the IELTS preparation courses with results guaranteed are available all year long.


Our coursebook, Top Notch 3rd Edition prepares adults and young adults to interact confidently in English. A communicative English course makes English unforgettable through the right input of language, intensive practice, and systematic recycling.
Top Notch is the best choice for a fun and engaging course with the widest range of student and teacher support materials.
About Top Notch
• Prepares the students to speak English with anyone. Speakers with various accents give students the opportunity to hear different types of English.
• Keeps your class engaged with clear, practical, and communicative goals in every lesson.
• Manages mixed ability classes with materials and activities that you can adapt for the whole class, pair work conversation, and individual learning.

The Textbook & Academic Authors Association (TAA)
Top Notch won the 2016 TAA award for Textbook Excellence, judged by textbook authors and experts for merits in four areas:
• pedagogy
• content/scholarship
• writing
• appearance & design
source: pearson.com

Highly qualified and experienced teachers

Since the beginning of our journey, the priority was hiring qualified native English-speaking teachers. Our skilled and professional teachers have been trained to support you friendly and teach you what you exactly need to accomplish your goals during your studies with us.
They are ready to guide you while you are in the classrooms and also while you are not at the canter. They will be available to support you online and answer your questions while you are studying at home.

Our unique and prime location

We are one of the biggest and among the top three language centers in Malaysia. Being located just under the twin towers makes us the only option for our students if they want to have it all in one package. Public transport availability, surrounding shopping malls, and restaurants are what a student needs to study and enjoy his or her lifestyle in Malaysia.


When it goes to the location California Language Center is the only canter which is located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and just under the Iconic twin towers.
We are perfectly located in a place that is accessible from all directions easily. No matter where you stay in Kuala Lumpur you can walk, take a train, or any other transportation mode and get to California academy conveniently.
Our great location allows students to choose nearby accommodations to stay in and just walk to California Academy in less than 5 minutes.
Surrounded by landmark buildings, prestigious shopping malls, and hotels, California Academy is the only place that helps you to have everything you need Just moving from one floor to another one. From the local and international restaurants to the high-end brand’s shops, all are available just next to where your classes are being held. You will never get bored while you are studying with us as there is always something to do in just a few minutes’ walk. Students from all around the world will be able to find their own cuisine available, as all restaurants from different parts of the world operate in shopping malls and where we are situated. Coming from Latin America, Africa, Europe, the Middle East, Central Asia, or South East Asia you will not be disappointed, you can find all you need to dine in next to your school.

Modern facilities and professional staff

We are proud that California not only offers the best Language courses but also, provides the best place for students to study and enjoy their time while they are at the center. The beautifully designed California Academy is the place you can learn English and also spend your time after your classes doing your homework or studying during your free time. Our professional and friendly staff in different departments will take care of everything you need. For all, you need such as visa, accommodation, transport, and activities you can refer to the designated departments and the staff in charge will help you patiently.

The diversity of our students

While you study with us, you will be able to interact with all students around the world with different nationalities and backgrounds. You study English and also learn about the other students’ cultures. It will help you to have a better picture of the world you live in by communicating with your classmates with different costumes and traditions to explore the world besides learning the language.

I would like to be consulted

Register

Open chat
1
ask me!
Hello 👋
Ask me!